Weekly Photo Challenge Mega-Post: Zig-zag, Texture, & Dialogue

I’ve missed a few weeks of challenges. With the craziness of school starting up again and me not feeling well, I haven’t gotten motivated to post anything. But since it’s a three day weekend I’m taking a minute to catch up on a few challenge with this mega-post.  Hopefully I’ll be back to posting regularly now.

First, zig-zag:

 

Now some texture:

 

And, finally, dialogue:

About amcnabb3

I’m a high school math teacher who loves teaching and photography.

Posted on August 31, 2014, in Architecture, Black and White, Nature, Objects, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Stunning pictures–I don’t know how you got such sharp images of textural detail, but they all look great.

  2. Fantastic pictures ! Well worth the wait. 🙂

  3. Zig Zag reminds me of Mr. Bean.. How Rowan Atkinson played that circuit challenge 😀
    Nice shots 🙂

  1. Pingback: Offence vs. Defence | Wired With Words

  2. Pingback: Offence vs. Defence | Wired With Words

Leave a Reply

