Weekly Photo Challenge: Abandoned

I missed a couple of weeks because things have been busy and it’s been too cold and nasty outside for me to bring myself to go out and take photos. However, I did come up with some photos for this week’s “abandoned” challenge.

I don't know what these wooden things are. Ideas?

I don’t know what these wooden things are. Ideas?

Corn sheller

Corn sheller

Window

Window

About amcnabb3

I’m a high school math teacher who loves teaching and photography.

Posted on March 4, 2014, in Architecture, Farm, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The unknown boards with the screw threads were used to mount those big old telephone line glass insulators. See http://www.collectorsweekly.com/tools-and-hardware/insulators

Leave a Reply

