Random Shots and Changes to the Blog

Starting tomorrow, I’ll be working at a summer camp until the beginning of August.  Then shortly after that, I’m starting my first full-time job.  This will obviously leave less time for taking photos and posting. I’ve scheduled some posts for the next few weeks of camp, but they may be a bit rough. I will try to keep up with the weekly photo challenge, but am making no promises.  I will resume posting in August, but with my job I will be posting a couple of times a week instead of every weekday. So although posts will be less frequent, they will definitely be happening.

So for today, enjoy a couple of random shots.  I loved the bright color on this hay hauler, and I always have liked the numbers nailed to our electric pole in the second shot.


About amcnabb3

I’m a high school math teacher who loves teaching and photography.

Posted on July 5, 2011, in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. thirdhandart

    Nice photos! Congratulations and good luck on your first full-time job. Have fun at summer camp.

  2. I so enjoy your photography! I will still be viewing and be happy for however often you post. Love the shot of the electric pole 🙂 Congratualtions on your first full-time job, how exciting! Stay cool, stay safe and have loads of fun at camp.

Leave a Reply

