Ping-Pong

You may have noticed I’ve switched the theme (again…). I’ve been looking for a theme that allows me to images a bit larger, so I’m trying the new “Mystique” theme. I also like the featured image option for the top. So while I was in the basement this morning, I decided to take some photos of our ping-pong stuff. We’ve actually been playing a bit lately, so I’ve gotten quite a bit better.

Nikon D90 w/ Nikon 50mm f/1.8 @ f/3.2, 1/25s, ISO 400

Nikon D90 w/ Nikon 50mm f/1.8 @ f/2.2, 1/100s, ISO 400

About amcnabb3

I’m a high school math teacher who loves teaching and photography.

Posted on April 22, 2011, in Objects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The softness and DoF of the second one is beautiful!

    I love the Mystique theme — applied to another page that I have, but haven’t looked into the featured image yet. It looks really neat here!

Leave a Reply

