July 24th – Hay Bales and the Moon

Nikon D90 with 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 ED VR; 62mm, f/13, 1/60s, ISO 250

This is from yesterday since I didn’t get a photo taken today.  I did get a lot of other photo related stuff done today though.  I bought Adobe Lightroom to move up from iPhoto after some debating.  I downloaded the trial and really liked it (and my student discount made it a reasonable price).  I also got a new picture frame and ordered some prints from Adorama so I can hang something new on my wall.

About amcnabb3

I’m a high school math teacher who loves teaching and photography.

Posted on July 24, 2010, in Farm, Landscape and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

