February 15th – RAWR!

Dinosaur

It’s still very cold and snowy outside. I am getting tired of taking pictures of snow, so here is something off my desk.  When I can’t think of anything to take pictures of I just pick something and do a macro of it.  Things often look more interesting up close.

Nikon D90, 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G
41mm,  1/60 sec, f/14, ISO 400, +1/3, flash, macro filter

About amcnabb3

I’m a high school math teacher who loves teaching and photography.

Posted on February 15, 2010, in Animals, Macro, Objects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like that picture of the school shed in the snow. You should put it on here.

Leave a Reply

